About Us - Company Profile
About Us
Shenzhen FresHere Communications Co., Ltd.Is a high-tech enterprise founded by a group of senior professionals in the communications industry. It specializes in the research, development, production, processing and sales of communications products.

The company mainly engaged in MPO / MTP high-density optical fiber pre-connector system, fiber jumper 'fiber optic adapter, attenuator and other optical fiber products. Since its foundation, the company has firmly established the principle of seeking benefits from quality and the principle of the supremacy of honesty and sincerity. The products have been widely applied to major electric companies and domestic first-class enterprises, and have won their recognition and trust.

The company implemented modern enterprise management, has been committed to the research and development of communications products, has a professional R & D and production team, and actively research and production of high-tech products, walking in the forefront of the communications industry, has been MPO connector system, patchcords, Fiber optic adapters, optical modules and other products with superb production testing experience.

The company will always uphold the "integrity of innovative services," the entrepreneurial spirit, continued to provide customers with high-quality products, the best quality service. Continue to research and develop in the field of optical fiber communication industry constantly, introduce the apparatus, take certain science and technology content as the guide. Create a new situation, to a higher level.
Contact Us
Address: Longhua New District, Shenzhen Dalang Street, DreamWorks (Langkou Industrial Zone) 11, 5th Floor
TEL:0755-84253802
FAX:0755-84253206

Sweep more exciting
Copyright Shenzhen FresHere Communications Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. 粤ICP备16047314号

关于我们 - 公司简介
关于我们
深圳市朗域光电科技有限公司是由一批通信行业的资深专业人员创办的高新技术企业,专业从事通讯产品的研发、生产、加工及销售。

公司主要经营MPO/MTP高密度光纤预连接器系统、光纤跳线‘光纤适配器,衰减器等光纤产品。自创业以来,牢固树立向质量要效益的思想,积极执行诚信至上的原则,产品已广泛应用于各大电商、国内一流企业,并且赢得了他们的认可和信任。

公司实行现代化企业管理,一直致力于通讯产品的研究与开发工作,拥有一支专业研发生产团队,积极研发生产高新技术产品,走在通讯行业的前端,已在MPO连接器系统,光纤跳线,光纤适配器,光模块等多个产品拥有高超生产测试经验。

公司将始终秉承“诚信 创新 服务”的企业精神,持续为客户提供高质量的产品,最优质的服务。不断深入光纤通讯产业领域的 研究和开发,引进设备,以一定的科技技术含量为先导。开创更新的局面,迈向更高的台阶。
关于我们
联系我们
公司地址:深圳市龙华新区大浪街道青年 梦工场(浪口工业区)11栋5楼
电话:0755-84253802
传真:0755-84253206

扫一扫 更多精彩
Copyright 深圳市朗域光电科技有限公司.All rights reserved. 粤ICP备16047314号